Test Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Times BroadCast
Friday
Live
10:00 UAE
06:00 GMT
Saturday
Replay
12:30 UAE
08:30 GMT

Week Condition


Week Condition
Patient Name مصطفى حلمي
Case سرطان في الدم
Case 166000 Dyrhim
Case Number 1
Donate Now

Smart Applications Smart

You can follow all the programs of the Sharjah Broadcasting Authority TV and radio channels, wherever you are and throughout the day